[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]

Testing at iA

The State of Washington adopted new standards for math and English language arts (reading, writing, speaking and listening). The standards are shared by 46 states and are often referred to as Common Core State Standards or CCSS. Washington state also has its own standards for other subjects such as science and social studies.

FWPS State Standards Information

This year, Washington state students will take the SMARTER BALANCED ASSESSMENTS (SBAC) instead of the Measures of Student Progress (MSP) and High School Proficiency Exam (HSPE) tests in math, reading and writing.

FWPS Smarter Balanced [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

iA Testing Calendars

2016 Grades K-6 Testing

2016 Grades 7-12 Testing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]